Tour

Fri 26 Jul
HOBART BREWING CO • Hobart, TAS, Australia
Sat 27 Jul
HOBART BREWING CO • Hobart, TAS, Australia
Thu 01 Aug
UC HUB • Canberra, ACT, Australia
Sat 03 Aug
CORNER HOTEL • Melbourne, VIC, Australia
Sun 04 Aug
CORNER HOTEL • Melbourne, VIC, Australia
Fri 09 Aug
THE TRIFFID • Brisbane, QLD, Australia
Sat 10 Aug
LION ARTS FACTORY • Adelaide, SA, Australia
Sat 17 Aug
CROWBAR SYDNEY • Sydney, NSW, Australia
Fri 23 Aug
YMCA HQ • Leederville, WA, Australia
Sat 24 Aug
ROSEMOUNT HOTEL • Perth, WA, Australia
Thu 29 Aug
PRINCE OF WALES HOTEL • Bunbury, WA, Australia
Sat 31 Aug
DUNSBOROUGH TAVERN • Dunsborough, WA, Australia
Fri 30 Aug
SETTLERS TAVERN • Margaret River, WA, Australia

WATCH

MUSIC

Merch