Tour

Fri 28 Jun
THE RECHABITE • Perth, WA, Australia
Thu 04 Jul
HAMILTON STATION HOTEL • Newcastle, NSW, Australia
Fri 05 Jul
OXFORD ART FACTORY • Sydney, NSW, Australia
Sat 06 Jul
THE ZOO • Brisbane, QLD, Australia
Thu 11 Jul
LION ARTS FACTORY • Adelaide, SA, Australia
Fri 12 Jul
CORNER HOTEL • Melbourne, VIC, Australia
Sat 13 Jul
ALTAR BAR • Hobart, TAS, Australia
Fri 26 Jul
FROTH CRAFT BUNBREWERY • Bunbury, WA, Australia
Wed 28 Aug
THE FORUM • Melbourne, VIC, Australia
Fri 30 Aug
ROUNDHOUSE • Sydney, NSW, Australia
Sat 31 Aug
THE FORTITUDE MUSIC HALL • Brisbane, QLD, Australia

WATCH

Merch

MUSIC

Contact

Management: Skinny O’Leary – skinny@sidequest.com.au

Booking agent: Casey O’Shaughnessy – casey@selectmusic.com.au